PPS

PPS is a convenient and simple phone and online bill payment solution that enables you to pay your bills anytime, anywhere. Payments can be made to an ever-increasing number of companies and organisations through any phone or Internet-linked computer, from your pre-registered bank accounts of 20 different banks, around the clock.

Provided jointly by EPS Company (Hong Kong) Limited 易辦事(香港)有限公司 and Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited, PPS was launched in 1993 and currently records millions of transactions monthly for a wide variety of merchants ranging from public utilities, government/ statutory organisations, banks, telecommunications companies to educational institutions and charity organisations. There are hundreds of PPS registration terminals all over Hong Kong, including most Circle K convenience stores, PCCW Shops, Aeon counters in all Jusco stores and some major banks, to provide you with the convenience of setting up a PPS account, changing password, updating mobile phone & other related services.

As the online marketplace grows and steps forward, PPS has been one of the first to address the need for a secure online debit system. Customers can make online payment at PPS-powered web sites. PPS will continue to harness the latest technology and offer innovative solutions to bring about greater convenience and flexibility to consumers and merchants, enabling everyone to 'Pay It Your Way.'

To become a PPS Merchant, simply complete the online application form.

PPS

繳費靈

繳費靈是一種簡單易用的電話及網上付款方法,可以讓你隨時隨地繳付賬單。 你可憑預先開立繳費靈戶口的銀行賬戶(包括20家不同銀行),透過任何電話或已連接互聯網的電腦繳付賬單。

繳費靈於1993年由EPS Company (Hong Kong) Limited 易辦事(香港)有限公司和Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited聯合提供。每月處理數百萬張的賬單交易,覆蓋的行業範圍廣泛,包括公共事業、政府/法定組織、銀行、電訊公司、教育機構及慈善團體等。 目前在香港有數百台繳費靈終端機,包括在大部份OK便利店、電訊盈科專門店、全線吉之島百貨之AEON櫃位和部份主要銀行。你可透過繳費靈終端機開立繳費靈戶口,設定、更改密碼或手提電話號碼。

隨著電子交易的日益增長與不斷發展,繳費靈是率先開拓繳費系統的網站之一。客戶更可以在具有繳費靈功能的網站,方便地進行網上付款。繳費靈將繼續採用最新的技術, 提供創新的解決方案,為客戶及商戶提供極其方便靈活的付款服務,讓「繳費由你話事」。

申請成為繳費靈商戶, 請填妥及遞交網上申請表

繳費靈